Contact us

Huizhou Chuwuyu Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional large-scale manufacturer of all types of Cosplay Costumes and Dakimakura, integrating development and production together. Our main products include real Cosplay Costumes, Dakimakura, Anime Hoodies and related products. Our company was established in 2016, and we have many years of history in the Cosplay Costumes industry. Located near Guangzhou, we enjoy convenient water, land and air transportation.

Email: ricardo@cwybt.com

Because of different time zone, we can only respond to email inquiries during our work hours:

Monday – Friday

EST: 20:00 - 10:00
CST: 19:00 - 9:00
PST: 17:00 – 7:00
GMT: 2:00 – 16:00
CET: 2:00 – 16:00

Should you have any question, please email us at ricardo@cwybt.com

Links:VAPE PODpneumatic fittingspeople countersemi finished briar pipes